Contact Us

  • Dan Bahensky – NGA ’20
    3 Kings Court
    Kearney, NE 68845
    (308) 236-5149
    dtb@pgbblaw.com
  • Dick Beechner – NGA ’18
    3214 Twentieth Avenue
    Kearney, NE 68845
    (308) 236-9471
    golopers@aol.com
  • Charlie Borner , PGA ’19
    4500 Fir Hollow Lane
    Lincoln, NE 68516
    (402) 432-8511
    sborner@lps.org
  • John Craw PGA ’18
    3116 So. 81st Court
    Lincoln, NE 68506
    (402)488-9153
    Crawdad1948@gmail.com
  • Vergil Flodman E. Sr. ’20
    21707 Deerhaven Tr.
    Eagle, NE 68347
    402-429-1363
    Vergflodman@gmail.com
  • Mary Ann James NWAGA ’19
    1710 St. James Rd.
    Lincoln, NE 68506
    (402)489-3686
    MJames1939@aol.com
  • Josh Mahar Supt. ’18
    1910 Avenue G
    Gothenbburg, NE 69138
    (308)537-3540
    jmahar@live.com
  • Susan Marchese – NWAGA ’18
    10737 Frances
    Omaha, NE 68124
    (402) 333-6523
    SMarchese@omahaneon.com
  • Allan McClure , C. Sen. ’19
    93 Mallard Beach Drive #22
    Johnson Lake, NE 68937
    (308)785-8002
    almcclure04@gmail.com
  • Bert Newell , St. Sen. ’19
    4500 So. 56th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68516
    (402)430-6510
    bnewyo@gmail.com
  • Jane Pohlman – NWAGA ’20
    5814 South 118th Plaza
    Omaha, NE 68137
    (402)740-9844
    janepohlman@hotmail.com
  • Lou Roper – NGA ’19
    3530 Cooper Avenue
    Lincoln, NE 68506
    (402) 488-2792
    sroper36@msn.com
  • Jim White PGA ’19
    8360 Katrina Lane
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    (402)610-4653
    jbwboomer@aol.com